Mark Thoma

Mark Thoma

MARK THOMA is a macroeconomist and time-series econometrician at the University of Oregon. His research focuses on how monetary policy affects the economy, and he has also worked on political business cycle models and models of transportation dynamics. Mark blogs daily at Economist's View http://economistsview.typepad.com/

Recent Stories By Mark Thoma:

Mark Thoma Directory

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:05pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 5:15am
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 5:15am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:15am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 5:15am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 5:15am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 5:15am
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:15am
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 6:15am
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 5:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:15am
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:15am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 6:15am

Pages